FREE webinar: The Cutting Edge: Extrication Evolutions and Patient Management Today

FREE webinar: The Cutting Edge: Extrication Evolutions and Patient Management Today

Date: 29 April 2021 at 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 10am PDT / 5pm GMT

Duration: 1 hour.

CEU: A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Presented by David Dalrymple

Register

Dave Dalrymple integrates training and tool considerations with patient management priorities to help you succeed at today’s extrication scenes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *